Ohio State Racing Commission
HomeAbout UsOhio RacetracksOhio Standardbred Development FundOhio Thoroughbred Race FundLicenses, Laws & Rules

 614-466-2757
Ohio State Racing Commission Staff
William Crawford 
Executive Director
614-466-2758
bill.crawford@racing.ohio.gov


The Ohio State Racing Commission is happy to answer any questions or concerns regarding 
Standardbred and Thoroughbred breeding and racing in the Buckeye State.  

Office Hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 am until 4:30 pm.


Barb Roth
Licensing
614-779-0267
barb.roth@racing.ohio.gov

Sherry White
Fiscal Officer
614-466-2759
Sherry.White@racing.ohio.gov

Kimberly Rinker
OSDF Administrator
614-779-0269
kim.rinker@racing.ohio.gov
Greg Veit
OTRF Administrator
614-779-0268
greg.veit@racing.ohio.gov
The Ohio State Racing Commission
77 South High Street, 18th Floor, Columbus, Ohio 43215
614-466-2757 phone      614-466-1900 fax
Have a question?
Contact Us
OSRC Field Representatives
Arthur Pierre                                  Mark Peters                                        Kim Poma
Investigator                                          Investigator                                               Racing Inspector
330-467-4101 Ext. 2307                      330-505-8811  Mahoning Valley               330-505-8811 Mahoning Valley
arthur.pierre@racing.ohio.gov             216-438-6980 Thistledown                       216-438-6980 Thistledown 
                                                            mark.peters@racing.ohio.gov                   kimberly.poma@racing.ohio.gov
​                                                                                                                              

Susan Mullett                                 Lee Jenkins                                        Holly Chandler    
Racing Inspector                                  Racing Inspector                                       Racing Inspector
330-467-4101 ex 2307 Northfield         513-354-8417 Belterra Park                     614-295-4670 Scioto Downs
susan.mullett@racing.ohio.gov            513-934-7340 Miami Valley                       holly.chandler@racing.ohio.gov
                                                             937-235-7863 Dayton Raceway
​                                                              lee.jenkins@racing.ohio.gov 



OSRC Racetrack Fax Numbers
Thistledown FAX  216-438-6811        Northfield FAX       330-467-4689
Belterra FAX         513-354-8296        Scioto FAX             614-295-8876           
​Mahoning FAX      330-505-8800        Miami Valley FAX  513-409-5094




Michael Rzymek
Deputy Director
614-779-0270
michael.rzymek@racing.ohio.gov

Ohio State Racing Commission                            77 South High Street, 18th Floor, Columbus, Ohio 43215                                      614-466-2757