Ohio State Racing Commission
HomeLicensingAbout UsOhio RacetracksOhio Standardbred Development FundOhio Thoroughbred Race Fund

Ohio State Racing Commission Staff
Chris Dragone
Executive Director
614-466-2758
chris.dragone@racing.ohio.gov


The Ohio State Racing Commission is happy to answer any questions or concerns regarding 
Standardbred and Thoroughbred breeding and racing in the Buckeye State.  

Office Hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 am until 4:30 pm.


Sherry White
Fiscal Officer
614-466-2759
sherry.white@racing.ohio.gov


Have a question?
Contact Us
OSRC Field Representatives 

   Arthur Pierre                                               Raina Paucar                                                 Jennifer Gonzalez        
   Investigator                                                         Racing Inspector/Licensing                          Racing Inspector/Licensing      
   330-467-4101 Ext.52306 Northfield          330-505-8811 Mahoning Valley                   513-354-8417 Belterra    arthur.pierre@racing.ohio.gov                 216-438-6980 Thistledown                             jennifer.gonzalez@racing.ohio.gov
                                                                                       raina.paucar@racing.ohio.gov                      

​   Ronda Roberts                                             Pamela Burkitt                                                                         
   Racing Inspector/Licensing                        Racing Inspector/Licensing                                                                      
   330-467-4101 ex 52307                                    513-354-8417  Miami Valley
   Northfield                                                            614-295-4670  Scioto Downs
   ronda.roberts@racing.ohio.gov              937-235-7863 Dayton
                                                                                      pamela.burkitt@racing.ohio.gov   

​                                                              
   OSRC Racetrack Fax Numbers
   Thistledown FAX     216-438-6832             Northfield FAX       330-467-4689
   Belterra FAX             513-354-8296              Scioto FAX             614-295-8876           
​   Mahoning FAX         330-505-8661             Miami Valley FAX  513-409-5094
   Dayton FAX              937-235-7895

Ohio State Racing Commission                                   77 South High Street, 18th Floor, Columbus, Ohio 43215                                              614-466-2757
Holly Chandler
Deputy Director
614-779-0268
holly.chandler@racing.ohio.gov
Tanya Boulmetis
Deputy Director
614-779-0270
tanya.boulmetis@racing.ohio.gov

Stephanie Darlington
Administrative Assistant
614-779-0266
stephanie.darlington@racing.ohio.gov