Ohio State Racing Commission
HomeLicensingAbout UsOhio RacetracksOhio Standardbred Development FundOhio Thoroughbred Race Fund

Ohio State Racing Commission Staff
Chris Dragone
Executive Director
614-466-2758
chris.dragone@racing.ohio.gov


The Ohio State Racing Commission is happy to answer any questions or concerns regarding 
Standardbred and Thoroughbred breeding and racing in the Buckeye State.  

Office Hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 am until 4:30 pm.


Sherry White
Fiscal Officer
614-466-2759
sherry.white@racing.ohio.gov


Have a question?
Contact Us
Ohio State Racing Commission                                   77 South High Street, 18th Floor, Columbus, Ohio 43215                                              614-466-2757
Holly Chandler
Deputy Director
614-779-0268
holly.chandler@racing.ohio.gov
Tanya Boulmetis
Deputy Director
614-779-0270
tanya.boulmetis@racing.ohio.gov

Stephanie Darlington
Administrative Assistant
614-779-0266
stephanie.darlington@racing.ohio.gov
Lori Wydick
Administrative Assistant
614-779-0267
lori.wydick@racing.ohio.gov
 OSRC Racetrack FAX Numbers
    
    Thistledown FAX        216-438-6832                            Northfield FAX             330-467-4689
    Belterra FAX                 513-354-8296                            Scioto FAX                       614-295-8876  
​    Mahoning FAX             330-505-8661                            Miami Valley FAX      513-409-5094
    Dayton FAX                   937-235-7895
  Raina Paucar
  Racing Inspector/Licensing    330-505-8811 Mahoning Valley
  216-438-6980 Thistledown
 raina.paucar@racing.ohio.gov  

Jennifer Gonzalez 
Racing Inspector/Licensing
​513-354-8417 Miami Valley
​614-295-4670 Scioto Downs
​937-235-7863 Dayton
​jennifer.gonzalez@racing.ohio.gov
Ronda Roberts
​Racing Inspector/Licensing
330-467-4101 ext 52307  Northfield
​ronda.roberts@racing.ohio.gov

OSRC Field Representatives