Ohio State Racing Commission
HomeLicensingAbout UsOhio RacetracksOhio Standardbred Development FundOhio Thoroughbred Race Fund

Ohio State Racing Commission Staff
Chris Dragone
Executive Director
614-466-2758
chris.dragone@racing.ohio.gov


The Ohio State Racing Commission is happy to answer any questions or concerns regarding 
Standardbred and Thoroughbred breeding and racing in the Buckeye State.  

Office Hours are Monday through Friday from 7:30 am until 4:30 pm.


Sherry White
Fiscal Officer
614-466-2759
Sherry.White@racing.ohio.gov

Kimberly Rinker
Ohio Standardbred Development Fund Administrator
614-779-0269
kim.rinker@racing.ohio.gov

Have a question?
Contact Us
OSRC Field Representatives 
Arthur Pierre                                     Raina Paucar                                      Holly Chandler  
Investigator                                             Racing Inspector/Licensing                       Racing Inspector/Licensing  
330-467-4101 Ext.52306 Northfield        330-505-8811 Mahoning Valley                 937-235-7863 
216-438-6980 Thistledown                     Raina.Paucar@racing.ohio.gov                holly.chandler@racing.ohio.gov  
arthur.pierre@racing.ohio.gov                
​                                                                                                                              
Ronda Roberts                                Maquitta McMillian                                                                               
Racing Inspector/Licensing                   Racing Inspector/Licensing                                                                      
330-467-4101 ex 52307 Northfield        513-354-8417 Belterra Park                                                     
ronda.roberts@racing.ohio.gov             maquitta.mcmillian@racing.ohio.gov                            

​                                                              



OSRC Racetrack Fax Numbers
Thistledown FAX  216-438-6832        Northfield FAX       330-467-4689
Belterra FAX         513-354-8296        Scioto FAX             614-295-8876           
​Mahoning FAX      330-505-8661        Miami Valley FAX  513-409-5094
Dayton FAX          937-235-7895



Ohio State Racing Commission                            77 South High Street, 18th Floor, Columbus, Ohio 43215                                      614-466-2757
Susan Mullett
Administrative Officer
614-779-0266
susan.mullett@racing.ohio.gov
Mike Rzymek
Deputy Director
614-779-0270
michael.rzymek@racing.ohio.gov